You are here

Officers

AHCA Officers

President

Gary Feldman

7370 Joseph Dr
Solon, OH  44139

440-519-1820

 president@healeyclub.org

Vice President - Club Support

Bruce Gearns

2687 Black Eagle Ridge
Howell, MI

313-563-5691

 vp_clubsupport@healeyclub.org

Vice President - Safety

Don Klein

3752 Treadway Trail
Fairfiel, OH 45011

513-895-2624

 vp_safety@healeyclub.org

Vice President - Promotion

Benjamin Moore 

200 Idlwylde Dr
Louisville Ky 40206

502-797-5652

 vp_promotions@healeyclub.org

Vice President - Conclave

Neil Anderson

P.O. Box 96
Malta, IL  60150

815-825-2233

 vp_conclave@healeyclub.org

Treasurer

Bev Sealand 

15 Ancient Hwy 
Wethersfield, CT 06109

860-667-2776

 treasurer@healeyclub.org

Secretary

Edie Lowery

3623 Carambola Circle
Melbourne, FL  32940-6676

281-469-2610

 secretary@healeyclub.org

 
HEALEY-MARQUE MAGAZINE STAFF

Healey Marque Editor

Reid Trummel 

3145 NE Rocky Butte Rd
Portland OR  97220

503-753-3700

editor@healeyclub.org

Healey Marque Back Issues

Peter Borrone

209 Mt Delight Rd
Deerfield NH 03037

603-490-7170

backissues@healeyclub.org

Healey Marque 
Classified Ad Manager

Bill Schellhaas

6521 Debbie Lane S
S Pasadena, FL 33707

727-344-1323

marketplace@healeyclub.org

Healey Marque 
Commercial Advertising

Laurie Wilford

11 Lee Court
Cambridge, ON N1T1K1

519-624-0861

healey3000@sympatico.ca

admanager@healeyclub.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

APPOINTED OFFICERS and COMMITTEES

Membership

Mike Schneider

3416 Barbour Lane
Louisville, KY 40241

877-5HEALEY

membership@healeyclub.org

Assistant Secretary Eileen Wetzel

12605 Resden Rd

Minneapolis, MN   55441

763-541-9571 wtzl@aol.com

Club Insurance

Fred Dabney

2327 Christensens Ct
Charlotte, NC 28270 

704-366-9808

fdabney2@att.net

Regalia

Steve Bell

87 Purchase St
Middleboro, MA 02346

508-947-6499

regalia@healeyclub.org

Delegate at Large

Steve Byers

 135 Craven Dr.
Havelock, NC 28630

252-447-8812

sbyers@ec.rr.com

DMH Memorial 

Fund Chairman

John Heffron

805 Riverton Rd
Moorestown, NJ 08057

856-429-4386

jheff123@msn.com

Historian

Edie Anderson

622 Cedarwood Dr
Monroe, NC 28112

704-283-4173

Edieandchuck@gmail.com

Webmaster

 

 

 

webmaster@healeyclub.org

AHCA Concours Committee Liason

Bruce Gearns

2687 Black Eagle Rd
Howell, MI 58843

313-563-5691

bgearns@yahoo.com

ADVISORS

Corporate Counsel

William Borja

600 Bypass Drive #119
Clearwater, FL 33764

727-442-1842

waborja@aol.com

Financial Advisor

Warren Gallinger

617 S Crescent Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068

847-825-2233

gallinger@gtw-r.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
  Fred Dabney (Past President) 704-366-9808 fdabney2@att.net

 

Gary Brierton (Chairman)

(Past President)

336-249-8869

 gbrierton@hotmail.com

 

Carl Brown

(Past President)

704-633-3262

 cbrown@healeyclub.org

 

Chuck Anderson

(Past President)

704-283-4174

 Edieandchuck@gmail.com

 

Bonnie Ayer

(Past President)

210-340-0377

 dbayer@swbell.net

 

Bob Gilleland

(Past President)

817-447-0429

 exprexbob@email.msn.com

 

John May

(Past President)

770-998-9098

 jdmay@healeyclub.org

 

Walt Blanck

(Past President)

847-918-9291

 wblanck@mc.net

 

Rudy Streng

(Past President)

828-754-0600

 caws52803@aol.com

 

George Feild

(Past President)

540-864-6464

 gfeild@yahoo.com

 

Bob Yule    

(At Large)

519-356-2427

 bob@autofarm.net

 

Jim Richmond

(At Large)

830-537-5075

jkrich@gvtc.com

  Bruce Gearns (At Large) 313-563-5691 bgearns@yahoo.com