You are here

Safety Committee

Lownsdale, Charlie
307 Highland Drive
Englewood, OH 45322
charliesprite@aol.com 

Gilliland, Bob
2611 County Road 531
Burleson, TX 76028
expressbob@email.msn.com  

Lownsdale, Gary
417 Shawnee Place
Loudon, TN 37774
glownsdale@aol.com

Border, Del
32 Cottage Avenue
Glen Rock, PA 17327
717/235-1086
dborder@blazenet.net

Johnk, Jeff
9505 Aspen Road
Lakeville, MN 55044

Schneider, Mike
10 Elk Court
Taylorsville, KY 40071
502/477-6916
gmmls@win.net

Brown, Bob
28W577 Forestview Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555
630/393-1413
REBrown@Lucent.com

Joppa, Leroy
PO Box 131
Laona, WI 54541-0131
715/674-1624
weewilly@newnorth.net

Smith, Jim
42 Meeks Point Road
East Hampton, CT 06424
bluechipracing@snet.net

Cantrall, Bill
4108 Vernard Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630/969-8496
cantrall@wre.vesearch.com

Klein, Don
3752 Treadway Trail
Hamilton, Ohio  45011
513 895 2624
dhklein@fuse.net

Spence, Mike
4 Oak Lane
Louisville, KY 40245
502/245-3502 Home
502/968-6274 Work
502/968-6278 Fax
mikespence@brownsprinkler.com

Danielson, Jim
1310 Idylwild Drive
Lincoln, NE 68503
402/464-3733
jdanielson2003@yahoo.com